Less than 400 people have voted in Democratic Party runoff so far

Staff Writer
Herald Democrat
Area residents can vote at any one of the voting centers in the county.

Grayson County’s Elections Administrator Deana Patterson said Tuesday that so far 370 people have cast ballots in the early voting period for the Democratic Party Primary Runoff. Early voting continues through Friday this week.

Voters can cast ballots from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. at the following locations:

Grayson County Sub-Courthouse, 101 W. Woodard in Denison,

GC Election Administration, 115 W. Houston in Sherman,

Pottsboro Independent School District Administration, 105 Cardinal Road in Pottsboro,

Whitesboro City Hall, 111 W. Main in Whitesboro,

Grayson College South Campus, 1455 W. Van Alstyne Pkwy. in Van Alstyne.