U.S. Senate

U.S. Senate

Curt Cleaver

John Cornyn

Dwayne Stovall

Linda Vega

Steve Stockman

Ken Cope

Chris Mapp

Reid Reasor

United States Representative, District 4

Ralph M. Hall

John Ratcliffe

Tony Arterburn

John Stacy

Lou Gigliotti

Brent Lawson


Greg Abbott

SECEDE Kilgore

Miriam Martinez

Lisa Fritsch

Lieutenant Governor

David Dewhurst

Jerry Patterson

Todd Staples

Dan Patrick

Attorney General

Dan Branch

Barry Smitherman

Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Raul Torres

Harvey Hilderbran

Debra Medina

Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of General Land Office

George P. Bush

David Watts

Commissioner of Agriculture

J. Allen Carnes

Tommy Merritt

Eric Opiela

Joe Cotton

Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner

Wayne Christian

Malachi Boyuls

Ryan Sitton

Bekcy Berger

Chief Justice, Supreme Court

Robert Talton

Nathan Hecht

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 Unexpired Term

Joe Pool

Jeff Brown

Justice Supreme Court, Place 7

Jeff Boyd

Justice Supreme Court, Place 8

Phil Johnson

Sharon McCally

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 3

Barbara Walther

Bert Richardson

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 4

Richard Dean Davis

Jani Jo Wood

Kevin Patrick Yeary

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 9

W. C. "Bud" Kirkendall

David Newell

State Senator, District 30

Craig Estes

State Representative, District 62

Larry Phillips

Justice, 5th Circut Court of Appeals District, Place 3

Ada Brown

Justice, 5th Circut Court of Appeals District, Place 6

David L. Bridges

Justice, 5th Circut Court of Appeals District, Place 8

Bill Whitehill

District Judge, 397th Judicial District

Brian K. Gary

County Judge

Gene Short

Bill Magers

Trent Bass

Jim Maddock

Judge, County Court at Law 1

James Corley "Corky" Henderson

Judge, County Court at Law No. 2

Carol Siebman

District Clerk

Kelly Ashmore

County Clerk

Wilma Bush

County Treasurer

Starr Stanley

Gayla Hawkins

County Commissioner Precinct No. 2

Gary Cox

David Whitlock

County Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

Bart Lawrence

Justice of the Peace Precinct No. 2

Mike Springer

David Hawley

H. Gene Alyea

Thomas D. Roesler

Justice of the Peace Precinct No. 3

Mike Reeves

Justice of the Peace Precinct 4

Rita G. Noel

Debbie Lowery

Jeff Stanley

County Chairman

Reggie Smith


Religious Freedom: Texans should be free to express their religious beliefs, including prayer, in public places.

Yes or No.

Second Amendment: Texas should support Second Amendment liberties by expanding locations where concealed handgun license-holders may legally carry.

Yes or No

Franchise Tax: Texas Should abolish the state franchise tax, also known as the margins tax, to encourage business growth.

Yes or No

Welfare Reform: Texas recipients of taxpayer-funded public assistance should be subject to random drug testing as a condition of receiving benefits.

Yes or No

No Lawmaker Exceptions: all elected officials and their staff should be subject to the same laws, rules, regulations and ordinances as their constituents.

Yes or No

Obamacare: The Affordable Care Act, also known as "Obamacare" should be repealed;

Yes or No.