It is election day again. This time, voters will decide the runoffs for the Primary Election that was held several months ago, including the State Representative District 62 race.

Polls open at 7 a.m. and close at 7 p.m. Voters may cast ballots at one of any of the available locations.

On the Republican ballot this time are local candidates for state representative, appeals court judge, justices of the peace and precinct chair. On the Democrat ballot this time are candidates for governor.

Republican sample ballot:

State Representative, District 62

Brent Lawson

Reggie Smith

Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 12

William “Randy” Johnson

Jim Piki

Precinct Chairman Precinct No. 207

Linda Arnold

Shelly Smith

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3

Damon Vannoy

Tom Worsham, Jr.

Democrat Sample ballot

Lupe Valdez

Andrew White

Election Day voting locations:

Bells City Hall, 203 S. Broadway, in Bells;

Collinsville Community Building, 117 Main, in Collinsville;

Grayson County Sub-Courthouse, 101 W. Woodard, in Denison;

Parkside Baptist Church, 301 N. Lillis Lane, in Denison;

Southside Baptist Church, 3500 S. Park, in Denison;

First Baptist Church, 187 Gordonville Road, in Gordonville;

First Baptist Church, 99 Gentle Creek Lane, in Gunter;

Howe Community Center, 700 W. Hanning, in Howe;

Pottsboro ISD Administration Building, 105 Cardinal Lane, in Pottsboro;

Sadler Baptist Church, 419 S. Main, in Sadler;

East Sherman Baptist Church, 910 E. King, in Sherman;

Election Administration Building, 115 W. Houston, in Sherman;

Faith Church, 1800 N. FM 1417, in Sherman;

Luella First Baptist Church, 3162 Hwy. 11, in Sherman;

Municipal Building, 405 N. Rusk, in Sherman;

Texoma Council of Governments, 117 Gallagher Drive, in Sherman;

United Way of Grayson County, 713 E. Brockett, in Sherman;

Tioga Fire Department Meeting Room, 601 E. Main Street, in Tioga;

First National Bank, 109 S. Britton, in Tom Bean;

Grayson College, 1455 W. Van Alstyne Pkwy., in Van Alstyne;

Church of Christ, 606 S. Carter Street, in Whitewright.

For more information about voting, please call 903-893-8683.