Time is running out for those who want to register to vote in the upcoming March primaries. The last day to do so is Feb. 5.

Early voting locations for the joint Republican and Democratic primaries will include the Grayson County Elections Administration Office, 115 W. Houston in Sherman; Grayson County Sub-Courthouse, 101 W. Woodward in Denison; Pottsboro Independent School District Administration Building, 105 Cardinal Lane in Pottsboro; Whitesboro City Hall, 111 W. Main in Whitesboro; and Grayson College, 1455 W. Van Alstyne Parkway in Van Alstyne.

Voters can cast ballots from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Feb. 20 through Feb. 24. Then on Feb. 25, voters can cast ballots from noon to 5 p.m. Then from Feb. 26 through March 2, voters can again cast ballots from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Those with questions about voting can contact the Grayson County Elections Administrator’s Office at 903-893-8683 or can look them up online at www.co.grayson.tx.us.