Team Wigington carded a 52 and finished first among a trio of 52s to claim the championship of the 2017 Southeastern Oklahoma State University President’s Golf Classic on a warm Friday morning/afternoon at Chickasaw Pointe Golf Course. The 17th-annual shootout had T. J.Construction second and Landmark Bank third. The Wigington victory snapped the winning streak of T.J. Construction. The winners, from left: Southeastern president Sean Burrage, Corey Griffith, Shaun Hughston, Blake Wigington, Trey Wright, Cameron Ballew and Scott Brinkley. Cameron Ballew won the long-drive contest and John Hoefer was closest to the pin.