The Denison Independent School District’s board of trustees will elect the group’s president, vice president and secretary at its regular monthly meet Tuesday night.

Randy Sedlacek currently serves as the board’s president, Bruce Hysmith serves as the board’s current vice president and David Hawley is the current board secretary. Sedlacek and Brian Aspell are also set to affirm their oath of office for Ward 7, Place 6 and Ward 5, Place 7, respectively, after running unopposed for re-election.

The board will also consider the city of Denison’s request to use Munson Stadium for the city’s 30th Annual 4th of July Celebration, as well as amendments to the district’s 2016-2017 budget.

The meeting will be held at 6:30 p.m. Tuesday in the Smith Auditorium at Denison High School, located at 4200 State Highway 91.